The ReWlettes To Release Highly Anticipated New Cover Video For “To Sir, with Love” On 1/23/21 To Benefit Feed The Children

The ReWlettes are releasing their highly anticipated new cover video for the hit song “To Sir, with Love” on Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 12:30 pm ET, 9:30 am PT and 5:30 pm UK Time.  This new video release in partnership with the Zest Radio Show will benefit Feed The Children. For each play, the Zest Radio Show will donate 10 cents  to Feed The Children charity up to a maximum of 10,000 plays. Just

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *